Rock Band™ 4 soundtrack grows

Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. (“Harmonix”) and Mad Catz Interactive, Inc. (“Mad Catz”) today announced additional tracks for the highly-anticipated Rock Band 4, including music from Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban, Imagine Dragons, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mumford & Sons, and more.
“With fewer than 20 days from release, we’re excited to announce the final group of soundtrack songs so that music game fans have a clearer picture of what they’ll be rocking out to with their friends and family this October,” said Product Manager Daniel Sussman. “And this is just the start – with more than 1500 songs available on the Music Store at launch and more to come, we’re confident that Rock Band 4 will provide the best music gaming experience for fans this fall.”

Tracks announced today to be included on the Rock Band 4 disc are:

·         Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
·         Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
·         Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
·         Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
·         Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
·         Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
·         Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
·         Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
·         Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
·         Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
·         Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
·         R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
·         The Warning – “Free Falling”

Video: Latest Rock Band 4 Song Announce Preview Video:

These tracks join an already impressive soundtrack line-up of more than 60 tracks including music by Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold, The Black Keys, Elvis Presley, Foo Fighters, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, St. Vincent, Van Halen, and more! A full list of songs announced for Rock Band 4 can be found here.

Winner of multiple awards and nominations at the 2015 Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3), including “Best Music Game” from IGN and Game Informer, Rock Band 4 delivers the ecstatic rush of a live full-band game experience like never before. Rock Band 4 builds on the core gameplay people love, with brand new features, including game-changing Freestyle Guitar Solo gameplay that allows players to craft their own face-melting and truly original guitar solos.

Rock Band 4, the next generation of the award-winning social and interactive music gaming platform launches globally on October 6, 2015 for Xbox One and the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system.

For more information on Rock Band 4 and to stay up to date with the latest news and announcements, head over to and, and follow @RockBand and @MadCatz on Twitter for updates.